Aparthotel Hispanos Siete Suiza Barcelona Aparthotel luxury Barcelona

Best price guaranteed

Reservations online

In Barcelona center
In Barcelona center
Near the Sagrada Familia, Gaudì's masterpiece in Barcelona
See more...
Tripadvisor
Tripadvisor
Certificate of excellence
2014 WINNER

See more...

What our customers are saying

  • Stephen Costello

    Rating:

    21-Jan-2015
    Nice rooms and service, though it would be helpful if it stated at time of booking there was no breakfast provided.


  • young waterhosue

    Rating:

    3-Jan-2015
    It was excellent stay at Hotel Hispanos 7 Suiza. Everyone in the hotel was kind, friendly and helpful. We stay for three weeks and didn't have any issue at all. I can't recommend enough to anyone who wants to visit Barcelona.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Waterhouse, Thanks for your long stay and thank you so much for your great review, It's a pleasure to know you have been feeling good in our apartments. We hope see you next time, ever we try to reward our repeat costumers. King regards, Front Desk


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    31-Dec-2014
    Lovely hotel, large room, clean, excellent staff, location is perfect for the Sagrada Familia! I only wish that the hotel policy was that the reservation was not prepaid in full. With travel, it's hard to be sure how the plans will go in advance of the trip, and the hotel stay is a big expense. So it would be preferable that the hotel did not charge the entire stay in advance. But I took the chance, and we had a fabulous stay there! Recommended hotel from seasoned travelers!


    • Hotel response

      Dear Jayne, Thanks you for you stay in our apartments and thank you for your review, it's a pleasure to know you have had a fabulous stay with us, we are pleased to infom you we have two kind of rates, some cheaper with a full prepaid and not refund, and other with cancellation policy until 48 hours prior to arrival without fees and payment at check in. So anyway, for next time you contact us and we can negociate your rates and conditions. We are happy yo know you have had a good experience in Barcelona. King regards, Inma (Front Desk)


  • David Nash

    Rating:

    9-Nov-2014
    The apartment was ideal for our family of 5. The location is excellent and we enjoyed our 5 night stay very much.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Nash, Thanks for stay with us, and thanks for send your review, it's nice to know you have enjoyed your stay, so as you say our neighborhood is great quiet with local restaurants, supermarkets, and 15 minutes walking from Passeig Gracia (Main Street). We hope see you next time in Barcelona. King Regards, Inma (Front Desk)


  • Thomas Donnelly

    Rating:

    20-Oct-2014
    A clean, well organised and quiet hotel. Biggest hotel room I have ever had. Great value especially if there are four of you.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Thomas, Thanks so much for your stay and your feedback, we hope have satisfied your expectations. We hope see us next time, we take care carefully of our repeat costumers Kng regards, Inma (Front Desk)


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    16-Oct-2014
    Staff excellent. Accomodations excellent.


    • Hotel response

      First of all, Thanks you for your stay with us, often few and simple words tell a great expericencie. We hope see you next time in bacelona, We try to reward loyalty from our repeat costumers. Many thanks, On behalf of all our Staff


  • Teresa McCartney

    Rating:

    10-Oct-2014
    Wonderful stay here pre-cruise. The location is an easy Metro ride to everything and has some good Tapas bars close by. The staff were just so helpful to us particularly Eva & Laura who made us feel right at home with their friendly greetings each day and nothing was too much trouble for them even at busy times. Loved our apartment at the back of hotel looking over a real slice of Catalan life where we relaxed on the terrace with wine, beer, cheese and Iberian ham at the end of long sightseeing days. Can't wait to come back - Barcelona is a fabulous city with so many varied things to do and we would definitely stay here again.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Teresa, Thanks so much for your great review, we are pleased to know you had a nice experience in our apartments and in our neighborhood, as you say it's a plenty of restaurants, supermarkets and local life, and just 3 stops by metro you are in Ramblas, Eva & Laura know your gratitude through this feedback. We hope see you next time in Barcelona and reward your loyalty. Our best Regards, Inma (Front Desk)


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    3-Oct-2014
    Lovely clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Julia, Thanks for your stay with us, your short words are full of gratitude for us. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona. King Regards, Inma (Front desk)


  • Archibald MacDonald

    Rating:

    29-Sep-2014
    My third stay over the years. Airco and WiFi. Less cars :( No more breakfasts, but there are so many "cafés" nearby. No more DVD player, but I was always out on each visit. No bar, no gourmet restaurant on the mezzanine, but a very good value alternative on the ground floor for lunch or dinner. I could see the Sagrada Familia from my balcony and it is in a residential area with proper supermarkets and shops. It is near the matro lines to the sea and the centres. There are signs of wear and tear as you would expect. It is still wonderful with a bit of Gaudi magic, kind staff, really good value, and for a good cause.


    • Hotel response

      It's gratefully to know your third stay with us and hope it'll be some more, as you say no more breakfast, we took a decision don't offer this kind of service at moment, but as you say you can get good breakfast, pastry or fresh sandwiches nearby, no less cars?, they are on -2nd floor of our car park, maybe you didn't know it and please during your stay you ask any question at reception, we are pleased to know your questions and suggestions, it's the best way to help you and I'm not happy to know you hadn't DVD player, we have a DVD player by request in reception. We hope see you next time, and I promise you reward your loyalty. I'm look forward to welcoming at Hispanos 7 Suiza. King Regards, Inma (Front Desk)


  • Jose Ramon Garcia

    Rating:

    18-Sep-2014
    The apartment itself is good, some floor boards were a bit worn out but overall the experience on the stay itself was good. I did have a problem with the online booking. It is quite confusing. Each apartment has 2 rooms and we were 2 couples that only needed 1 apartment but because the online booking asks about a second room we assumed it was the second room in the 2 bedroom apartment when the booking was made. We only found out later on that we ended up booking two 2-bedroom apartments. Since we booked the no refund rate, even if we immediately contacted the hotel to try to adjust the booking, they would not do so. We ended up each couple in a 2 bedroom apartment which we did not need and ofcourse had to pay double the amount of money. Be careful when you book online.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Jose Ramon, Thanks for your stay with us, and thank you for your feedback, we are really sorry for your inconvenience with your booking online in our website we try to have clear descriptions and pictures but I know sometimes it's difficult understand what are you booking,as you say in your case your booking accepted a no refund conditions, Mostly times we are forced to execute with terms of our commercial contracts and we can not cancel or modify reservations. I tell you again sorry for the inconvenience and I recommend you and other costumers, please if you have any questions before you do your booking, please contact us and we are pleased to help and clear your questions. we hope see you next time and we try to reward your back to our hotel. Many thanks, Inma (Front Desk)